Region Sjælland

Region Sjælland (Region Zealand) is rather weird, its most of the island Sjælland, but not all. The northern tip of the island is the Region Hovedstaden, the Capital Region with the capital city Copenhagen. On the other side several smaller island also belong to the region, Lolland, Falster, and Møn.