Negeri Sembilan

Negeri Sembilan is one of the 13 states of Malaysia, located on the western coast of Peninsular Malaysia. To the north lies Kuala Lumpur with the southernmost limestone outcrop on the peninsula, where Batu Caves are located. As a result Negeri Sembilan has no karst or karst caves, but there is a small tectonic cave in granite which is open to the public for cave trekking tours.