Nepal by Zones

Nepal has various divisions which made it it a little difficult for us to find a good way to give our list a usefull structure. The country is divided into 14 zones and 75 districts, grouped into five development regions. The 75 districts are a typical political structure, relevant for the government of the country. We use the 14 zones as we think they are detailed enough for the number of underground sites in the country.