Serbia by Region

The first-level administrative divisions of Serbia are the okrug (districts), unfortunately there are 29 districts in the small country, so this is not very helpful for us. We decided to use the five statistical regions of Serbia instead, which are also level-2 NUTS statistical regions. They also separate the geographical and geological regions quite well.